English English Русский Русский


The Planet rotation around its own axis is the main factor of weather

  1. The weather is determined by the structural state and trend of global shift of the atmosphere relative to the Earth surface. The structural state and global shift of the atmosphere are related to the Earth rotation around its own axis.

  2. Under the influence of inertia breaking forces and power of attraction of space objects the atmosphere lags behind the Earth rotation surface and due to that it shifts from the East to the West.

  3. Under the influence of centrifugal forces and considerable velocity of the Earth rotation surface two conjugate giant "drop-shaped" isolating bodies are formed in equatorial area from the both sides of the rotation axis namely two conjugate 'vypuks' (выпук - "convexities") of warm air masses moving towards the poles.

  4. In contrast and parallel to the vypuks double conjugate 'vpuks' (впук - "concavities") of cold air moving towards the equator are formed from the side of the both poles. As a result in the area of about 20º degrees Latitude of the both hemispheres, between the vypuks there are formed narrow zones-conductors ("pipes") of warm, humid equatorial air compressed between the conjugate vpuks of cold air masses of the both hemispheres.

  5. A boundary of mixing of warm and cold air is formed between the vypuks and vpuks. In the plan view on the Earth surface this boundary has a sinusoid form. The vpuks and vypuks and mixing boundary together with the atmosphere move, on the whole, in the western direction at the speed of 1.05 - 1.12º degrees per day. The width of the vypuk and vpuk varies at the mid latitudes within 90º degrees of longitude. The alternation of vypuks and vpuks determines the weather of an area.

  6. All the cyclones, both tropical and large non-tropical ones, arise at the mixing boundary and move together with cold air along the boundary-sinusoid from relatively higher latitudes to lower ones . Tropical cyclones achieve the most destructive forces. Reaching warm humid air situated above the warmed up ocean surface within the narrow equatorial zone ("pipe") , the cyclones are transformed into hurricanes (typhoons) of great destructive force ("Catrin", "Charly", "Ivan", "Joan", "Bilis", and others).

  7. The Earth rotation around its own axis is the main determinative process of weather formation. The Earth rotation and impact of space objects determine the structural state of the atmosphere. The success of weather forecast depends on the in-time determination of the atmosphere structural state (vypuks and vpuks alteration) and continuous tracking of shifting the mixing boundary between vypuks and vpuks. Uneven heating of the Earth surface and atmosphere , solar radiation, El-Nino impact and others affect the atmosphere structural state and correct the weather.

Note: vypuk (выпук - convexity) and vpuk (впук - concavity) are new terms proposed by           V.I.Puzanov.


09.11.2007 V.I. Puzanov

   
Яндекс.Метрика
Web-дизайн Куранов Н.В.

Русский Русский English English


Главный фактор погоды – вращение планеты вокруг своей оси

  1. Погода определяется структурным состоянием и направленностью глобального перемещения атмосферы относительно поверхности Земли. Структурное состояние и глобальное перемещение атмосферы связано с вращением Земли вокруг своей оси.

  2. Под влиянием инерционных сил торможения и сил притяжения космических объектов атмосфера отстаёт от поверхности вращения Земли и в связи с этим перемещается с востока на запад.

  3. Под влиянием центробежных сил и значительной скорости вращения поверхности Земли в экваториальной области с обоих сторон оси вращения формируются два сопряжённых гигантских “каплевидных” обособления – два сопряжённых “выпука” тёплых воздушных масс, перемещающихся в направлении полюсов.

  4. В противовес и параллельно выпукам со стороны обоих полюсов формируются по два сопряжённых “впука” холодного воздуха, перемещающегося в сторону экватора. В результате в области между ∼ 20º широтами обоих полушарий между выпуками возникают узкие зоны - проводники (“трубы”) тёплого, влажного экваториального воздуха, зажатого между двумя сопряжёнными впуками холодных воздушных масс обоих полушарий.

  5. Между выпуками и впуками возникает граница перемешивания тёплого и холодного воздуха. В плане на поверхности Земли граница имеет вид синусоиды. Их две, по одной в каждом полушарии. Впуки и выпуки и границы перемешивания вместе с атмосферой в целом, перемещаются в западном направлении со скоростью 1.05 – 1.12º/сутки. Ширина выпука, как и впука, в средних широтах варьирует в пределах 90º долготы. Смена выпуков и впуков определяет погоду местности.

  6. Все циклоны как тропические, так и крупные внетропические зарождаются на границе перемешивания и перемещаются вместе с холодным воздухом вдоль границы-синусоиды из относительно более высоких широт в более низкие. Наибольшей разрушительной силы достигают тропические циклоны. Достигнув тёплого влажного воздуха, расположенного над разогретой поверхностью океана в пределах узкой экваториальной зоны (“трубы”), циклоны превращаются в ураганы (тайфуны) большой разрушительной силы (“Катрин”, “Чарли”, “Иван”, “Джоан”, “Билис” и др.).

  7. Главный определяющий процесс формирования погоды – вращение Земли вокруг своей оси. Вращение Земли и влияние космических объектов формируют структурное состояние атмосферы. Успех прогноза зависит от своевременного определения структурного состояния атмосферы (смены выпуков и впуков) и непрерывного слежения за перемещением границы перемешивания между выпуками и впуками. Неравномерный прогрев поверхности Земли и атмосферы, солнечная радиация, влияние Эль-Ниньо и др. накладываются на структурное состояние атмосферы и корректируют погоду.


09.11.2007 В.И. Пузанов

   
Яндекс.Метрика
Web-дизайн Куранов Н.В.